Right now the user has to remove the manager and the labels by themselves before they archive the conversation so it doenst popup as some residue.
Make sure to add the settings to the desktop and mobile version, and add new permissions to that.
Create a new entry in the settings Preferences for this. Then group sub category something like Behavior